Administration

David S. SmithHeadmasterdsmith@coebrown.org
Paul W. DavisAssistant Headmasterpdavis@coebrown.org
Caryn A. LaskyAssistant Headmasterclasky@coebrown.org
Jennifer EnlundFinance/Human Resources Coordinatorjenlund@coebrown.org
Cristy ShortAdministrative Assistantcshort@coebrown.org
Kelly DallaireSchool Secretarykdallaire@coebrown.org
Joe VachonTechnology Coordinatorjvachon@coebrown.org
Amy SpainhowerDirector of Development and Community Relationsaspainhower@coebrown.org

Division of Student Services

Sally AseltineDean of Student Servicessaseltine@coebrown.org
Cheri WolfGuidance Secretarycwolf@coebrown.org
Nathan BassettGuidance Counselor: Di – Jnbassett@coebrown.org
Jennifer BurnsGuidance Counselor: A – De

jburns@coebrown.org
Jennifer CoxGuidance Counselor: Pl – Z
jcox@coebrown.org
Tara TenascoGuidance Counselor: K – Pitatenasco@coebrown.org
Greg HallAssisted Study Coordinatorghall@coebrown.org
Laurie FosterSchool Nurselfoster@coebrown.org
Pat PotterSchool Resource Officerppotter@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetStudent Activities Coordinator/(English Faculty)jwheet@coebrown.org
Wendi ColbyMedia Specialistwcolby@coebrown.org
Stacy SweetMedia Specialistssweet@coebrown.org
Special Education
Mary Susan SmithCurriculum Coordinatormssmith@coebrown.org
Renee BurkeSecretaryrburke@coebrown.org
Timothy CoxFacultytcox@coebrown.org
Ryan SmithFacultyrsmith@coebrown.org
Brent TkaczykFacultybtkaczyk@coebrown.org
Shawn WhiteFacultyswhite@coebrown.org
Aaron AshParaprofessionalaash@coebrown.org
Peter AttisanoParaprofessionalpattisano@coebown.org
Greg FisherParaprofessionalgfisher@coebrown.org
Bethany GarboskiParaprofessionalbgarboski@coebrown.org
Andrew MasonParaprofessionalamason@coebrown.org
Jennifer MorrissetteParaprofessionaljmorrissette@coebrown.org
Susan MurrayParaprofessionalsmurray@coebrown.org
Patricia SavageAssociate Teacherpsavage@coebrown.org
Gail TheriaultParaprofessionalgtheriault@coebrown.org
Jessica WentworthParaprofessionaljwentworth@coebrown.org
Charles WhittenAssociate Teacher
Driver Education Teacher
cwhitten@coebrown.org
Sharon YoungParaprofessionalsyoung@coebrown.org
Fine Arts
Scott ChatfieldCurriculum Coordinator
Art Faculty
schatfield@coebrown.org
David DeardorffMusic Faculty
Chorus Director
ddeardorff@coebrown.org
Bruce McCormickMusic Faculty
Band Director
bmccormick@coebrown.org
Danielle GosselinArt Facultydgosselin@coebrown.org

Division of Humanities

Raymond MasonDean of Humanities
English Faculty
rmason@coebrown.org
Social Studies
Daniel O’RourkeCurriculum Coordinatordorourke@coebrown.org
Sean AshleyFacultysashley@coebrown.org
Gary ColbyFacultygcolby@coebrown.org
Kolby HumeFacultykhume@coebrown.org
Carrie KennedyFacultyckennedy@coebrown.org
Timothy TenascoFacultyttenasco@coebrown.org
Cara TorreyFacultyctorrey@coebrown.org
English
Anna HazenCurriculum Coordinatorahazen@coebrown.org
Kathleen BieryFacultykbiery@coebrown.org
Anthony DePalmaFacultyadepalma@coebrown.org
Sarah FenertyFacultysfenerty@coebrown.org
Christian GompertFacultycgompert@coebrown.org
Sarah HillFacultyshill@coebrown.org
Elizabeth LentFacultyelent@coebrown.org
Jessica RyanFacultyjryan@coebrown.org
Amy UsingerFacultyausinger@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetFacultyjwheet@coebrown.org
Holly GahmReading Specialisthgahm@coebrown.org
World Languages
Michael ClaussCurriculum Coordinatormclauss@coebrown.org
Dolores Cerecedo-NewmanFacultydcerecedonewman@coebrown.org
Liz EvansFacultylevans@coebrown.org
Kristin EverettFacultykeverett@coebrown.org
Kathleen HillFacultykhill@coebrown.org
Louise PalmerFacultylpalmer@coebrown.org

Division of Mathematics and Science

Walter DamonDean of Mathematics and Science
Mathematics Faculty
wdamon@coebrown.org
Mathematics
David DaigleCurriculum Coordinatordadaigle@coebrown.org
Mark CarrierFacultymcarrier@coebrown.org
William ClarkeFacultywclarke@coebrown.org
Heidi ClevelandFacultyhcleveland@coebrown.org
Diana FosterFacultydfoster@coebrown.org
James JohnsonFacultyjjohnson@coebrown.org
Susan McLeanFacultysmclean@coebrown.org
Eric UsingerFacultyeusinger@coebrown.org
Science
Jill ForwardCurriculum Coordinatorjforward@coebrown.org
Tiffany GeorgeFacultytgeorge@coebrown.org
Joanne GoelzerFacultyjgoelzer@coebrown.org
Scott GoelzerFacultysgoelzer@coebrown.org
Tiffany HatstatFacultythatstat@coebrown.org
Joel KutylowskiFacultyjkutylowski@coebrown.org
Peter LarsonFacultyplarson@coebrown.org
Gregory SamuelFacultygsamuel@coebrown.org
Mark StruthersFacultymstruthers@coebrown.org
David ZinkFacultydzink@coebrown.org

Division of Life Skills

Dana HaleyDean of Life Skills
Technology Faculty
dhaley@coebrown.org
Technology
Joann ZylakCurriculum Coordinatorjzylak@coebrown.org
Craig EmersonFacultycemerson@coebrown.org
Kenneth HaggettFacultykhaggett@coebrown.org
G. David LemayFacultydlemay@coebrown.org
Amanda MoralesFacultyamorales@coebrown.org
Sarah WardFacultysward@coebrown.org
Physical Education & Health
Samuel StruthersCurriculum Coordinatorsstruthers@coebrown.org
Emily CromptonFacultyecrompton@coebrown.org
Josh HilsFacultyjhils@coebrown.org

Athletics

Matthew SkiddsDean of Athleticsmskidds@coebrown.org
Karen CareyAthletic Trainerkcarey@coebrown.org

Custodial Services

Kevin EvansFacilities Manager
Debra BlackCustodian
Freddie HoyosCustodian
Joshua PeaseCustodian
Eli MadisonCustodian
Frank WierszchalekCustodian
Matt CimminoCustodian
Caroline DarlingCustodian
Art FosterCustodian
David McCoyCustodian
Tim OsgoodCustodian