The purpose of the Alumni Association is to provide a lifelong relationship of assistance and benefits to Coe-Brown Northwood Academy and support the efforts to prepare students to be responsible, caring and contributing members of the global society. The objectives will be to:

  • Strengthen ties and contacts between the Academy and its Alumni
  • Increase contact and fellowship among Alumni
  • Support student activities at the Academy
  • Support the quality educational programs offered at the Academy
  • Assist the Academy in obtaining financial resources to support its mission
  • Provide historical information about the Academy and maintain memorabilia

2015 – 2016 Alumni Board

President: Rebecca Paine Stevens ‘09
Vice-President: Debbie Burklund Marden ‘75
Secretary: Julie Smith Clarke ‘89
Treasurer: Nancy Linscott Edmunds ‘63

Members at Large:

Jessica Marden Weeks ‘00
Coral Magoon Nieder ‘62
Jay McCartin ‘71
Amy Stanley Paine ‘78
Nancy Wilson Tasker ‘78

2015 Scholarship Recipients


Rachel Dallaire ($2,000)
Ronald Berry III ($1,000)
Julia Collins ($1,000)
Nicole Durell ($1,000)


Hannah Heyliger ($1,000)