We are proud to share the many acceptances to universities, colleges, military, and training/certificate programs that our graduates have obtained.

Aidan Ahern Roger Williams University
Taevamaraia Ahern Keene State College
Elijah Allen University of New Hampshire; University of Maine
Kaitlyn Allsup Plymouth State University; Southern New Hampshire University; Quinnipiac University; Lasell College
Calvin Antosiewicz Southern New Hampshire University; Bryant University
Shayla Ashley University of New Hampshire; Hofstra University
Kylee Brad United States Air Force
Summer Brown Lakes Region Community College; New England College; Siant Joseph’s College; Plymouth State College; Newbury College; Champlain College; Hofstra University
Jackson Burke Keene State College; University of Maine at Farmington; University of Maine at Fort Kent; Thomas College; Plymouth State University; Johnson & Wales University
Sarah Burleigh Southern New Hampshire University
Susan Burnap Pace University; Marymount Manhattan College
Drew Ceppetelli Salve Regina University
Luke Chalifour Southern New Hampshire University
Dominic Cronshaw St. Joseph’s College; Keene State College; Plymouth State University; St. Francis University; University of Hartford
Makenzie Daly Colby-Sawyer College, Saint Joseph’s College; Northern Vermont University; Rivier College; Norwich University
Jalyse Daudelin Army National Guard
Pietra Depianti Franklin Pierce University; Johnson & Wales University
Dylan DeTrude Plymouth State University
Alivia DiPrizio Oregon State University, University of Oregon
Brian Downer University of New Hampshire
Maggie Eaton Southern New Hampshire University; St. Anselm College; Duquense University; Quinnipiac University; Massachusetts College Of Pharmacy & Health Sciences; University of New Hampshire; Emmanual College
Brody Eldridge Lakes Region Community College
Alice Ewing University of Vermont, Honors; St. Lawrence University
Connor Fallon New England College; Southern Vermony; Dean College; New England College; Salem State University; Plymouth State University; Colby Sawyer College
Olivia Farrar Plymouth State University; Northern Vermont University
Mackenzie Flanders Salve Regina University; Colby-Sawyer College; Montana State University; Stonehill College; University of New Hampshire
Savilla Flores Marquette University; Augustana College
Cassuarina French University of New Brunswick
Guillermo Gomez Husson University; University of Massachusetts, Lowell; Georgia State University; Michigan State University; University of New Hampshire
Autumn Graham Plymouth State University; Rivier University; Simmons College; University of Rhode Island; Colby Sawyer College; Endicott College
Kirsten Gunderson Syracuse University
Benjamin Healey Franklin Pierce University; St. Anselm College
Alyssa Hill Wentworth Institute of Technology
Colby Hoffman University of Maine; University of New Hampshire, University of Rhode Island
Sean Hooper DePaul University
Alyssa Hubbard Colby Sawyer College; New Hampshire Technical Institute; Southern New Hampshire University; Colby Sawyer; University of Maine; University of New Hampshire; Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics; University of New Hampshire, Manchester
Delaney Jean Franklin Pierce University, Southern New Hampshire University
Nicholas LaMontagne Keene State College; Roger Williams University; Endicott College; Norwich University; Wentworth Institute of Technology; Suffolk University
Tyler LaMontagne Keene State College; Roger Williams University; Endicott College; Norwich University
Celia Leighton Manchester Community College
Holly Magowen University of Hartford; University of Rhode Island; University of Oregon
Paige Marston Alvernia University; University of New Hampshire; Worcester State University
Shane Marston United States Air Force
Erin McKay New Hampshire Technical Institute; Great Bay Community College
Caleb Mihelich United States Navy, Nulcear Engineering Program
Hayden Murray New Hampshire Technical Institute
Sydney Neuman University of New Hampshire; Wentworth Institute of Technology; Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Michael Nikolaus United States Marine Corps
Jackson Noel Wentworth Institute of Technology; University of Maine, Orono; University of Massachusetts, Amherst; University of North Carolina,  Charlotte; University of New Hampshire; Clarkson University
Willow Normandin Husson University; Bay Path University; Worcester State University; Bridgewater State University
Maria Ortiz New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Cody Peck New England College; New Hampshire Technical Institute; Keene State College; Plymouth State University
Kelsey Pne University of New Hampshire; Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences; St. Anselm College
Kelsie Pittman State University of New York at Morrisville; State University of New York, College of Agriculture & Technology at Cobleskill; Delaware Valley University
Olivia Pittman University of Wyoming; West Texas A & M University
Adrianna Reid Granite State College
Allison Routhier Keene State College
Zachary Sheehan St. Anselm’s College; Curry College; Endicott College; University of New England; St. Joseph’s College; Colby Sawyer College; Rivier College
Noah Sinnamon Marquette University; Wentworth Insitute of Technology
Riley Smith Plymouth State University; Keene State College
Ashleigh Sorrell Johnson & Whales University, New Hampshire Technical Institute; Great Bay Community College
Jonathan Thorn Keene State College; Plymouth State University; University of Maine, Orono
Marissa Trevino San Jacinto College
Julia Warren University of Maine, Orono; Lesley; Wheaton College; St. Michaels College
Ryan Whitcher Old Dominion University, Southern Connecticut State University
Megan Wimsatt University of Maine, Orono; University of New England; University of New Hampshire