Administration

David S. SmithHeadmasterdsmith@coebrown.org
Caryn A. LaskyAssistant Headmasterclasky@coebrown.org
Matthew SkiddsAssistant Headmastermskidds@coebrown.org
Cristy ShortAdministrative Assistantcshort@coebrown.org
Samantha DouglasSchool Secretarysdouglas@coebrown.org
Jennifer EnlundFinance/Human Resources Coordinatorjenlund@coebrown.org

Technology

Joe VachonTechnology Coordinatorjvachon@coebrown.org
Stacy SweetIT Specialist/Media Specialist Assistantssweet@coebrown.org

Development

Judy LotoDirector of Development and Community Outreachjloto@coebrown.org

Student Services

Jennifer CoxDirector of Counselingjcox@coebrown.org
Cheri WolfSchool Counselor Secretarycwolf@coebrown.org
Nathan BassettSchool Counselor: Di – Jnbassett@coebrown.org
Jennifer BurnsSchool Counselor: A – Dejburns@coebrown.org
Brienne RouseSchool Counselor: Pl – Z
brouse@coebrown.org
Tara TenascoSchool Counselor: K – Pitatenasco@coebrown.org
Laurie FosterSchool Nurselfoster@coebrown.org
Kathy LachanceAssistant Nurseklachance@coebrown.org
Wendi ColbyLibrary Media Specialistwcolby@coebrown.org
Stacy SweetLibrary Media Specialist Assistantssweet@coebrown.org
Officer Pat PotterSchool Resource Officerppotter@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetStudent Activities Coordinatorjwheet@coebrown.org

Fine Arts

Scott ChatfieldDean of Fine Artsschatfield@coebrown.org
Erin DavisMusic Faculty/Chorus Directoredavis@coebrown.org
Jonathan LudwigMusic Faculty/Band Directorjludwig@coebrown.org
Danielle MuirArt Facultydmuir@coebrown.org

Special Education

Mary Susan SmithDean of Special Educationmssmith@coebrown.org
Michele GilliganSpecial Education Secretarymgilligan@coebrown.org
Timothy CoxFacultytcox@coebrown.org
Lucas FisherFacultylfisher@coebrown.org
Ryan SmithFacultyrsmith@coebrown.org
Brent TkaczykFacultybtkaczyk@coebrown.org

Paraprofessionals

Katie AbelsParaprofessionalkabels@coebrown.org
Aaron AshParaprofessionalaash@coebrown.org
Annette BlakeParaprofessionalablake@coebrown.org
Aaron DodgeParaprofessionaladodge@coebrown.org
Liz EvansParaprofessionallevans@coebrown.org
Bethany GarboskiParaprofessionalbgarboski@coebrown.org
Emily GoulasParaprofessionalegoulas@coebrown.org
Daniel RawlsParaprofessionaldrawls@coebrown.org
Pat SavageAssociate Teacherpsavage@coebrown.org
Ashley SmithParaprofessionalasmith@coebrown.org
Gail TheriaultParaprofessionalgtheriault@coebrown.org
Charles WhittenAssociate Teacher
Driver Education Teacher
cwhitten@coebrown.org
Sharon YoungParaprofessionalsyoung@coebrown.org

Assisted Study Hall

Jennifer MorrissetteStudent Assistance Coordinatorjmorrissette@coebrown.org

English

Margaret TeboDean of Englishmtebo@coebrown.org
Kathleen BieryFacultykbiery@coebrown.org
Anthony DePalmaFacultyadepalma@coebrown.org
Andrea EngenFacultyaengen@coebrown.org
Christian GompertFacultycgompert@coebrown.org
Anna HazenFacultyahazen@coebrown.org
Sarah HillFacultyshill@coebrown.org
Jennifer MoynihanFacultyjmoynihan@coebrown.org
Amy UsingerFacultyausinger@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetFacultyjwheet@coebrown.org

Reading Specialist

Juliana FlintoshReading Specialistjflintosh@coebrown.org

Social Studies

Carrie KennedyDean of Social Studiesckennedy@coebrown.org
Sean AshleyFacultysashley@coebrown.org
Gary ColbyFacultygcolby@coebrown.org
Amanda DoodaFacultyadooda@coebrown.org
Kenneth HaggettFacultykhaggett@coebrown.org
Kolby HumeFacultykhume@coebrown.org
Daniel O’RourkeFacultydorourke@coebrown.org
Timothy TenascoFacultyttenasco@coebrown.org

World Languages

Michael ClaussDean of World Languagesmclauss@coebrown.org
Molly ChiarantonaFacultymchiarantona@coebrown.org
Liz EvansFacultylevans@coebrown.org
Jude EverettFacultyjeverett@coebrown.org
Louise PalmerFacultylpalmer@coebrown.org
Jennifer SommererFacultyjsommerer@coebrown.org

Mathematics

Walter DamonDean of Mathematicswdamon@coebrown.org
Mark CarrierFacultymcarrier@coebrown.org
William ClarkeFacultywclarke@coebrown.org
Heidi ClevelandFacultyhcleveland@coebrown.org
David DaigleFacultydadaigle@coebrown.org
Greg HallFacultyghall@coebrown.org
James JohnsonFacultyjjohnson@coebrown.org
Caroline LavoieFacultyclavoie@coebrown.org
Susan McLeanFacultysmclean@coebrown.org
Eric UsingerFacultyeusinger@coebrown.org

Science

Jill ForwardDean of Sciencejforward@coebrown.org
Tiffany GeorgeFacultytgeorge@coebrown.org
Joanne GoelzerFacultyjgoelzer@coebrown.org
Scott GoelzerFacultysgoelzer@coebrown.org
Joel KutylowskiFacultyjkutylowski@coebrown.org
Peter LarsonFacultyplarson@coebrown.org
Gregory SamuelFacultygsamuel@coebrown.org
Mark StruthersFacultymstruthers@coebrown.org
Tiffany ThompsonFacultytthompson@coebrown.org
David ZinkFacultydzink@coebrown.org

Life Skills

Dana HaleyDean of Life Skillsdhaley@coebrown.org
Chris BurnsFacultycburns@coebrown.org
Kenneth HaggettFacultykhaggett@coebrown.org
Greg HallFacultyghall@coebrown.org
Josh HilsFacultyjhils@coebrown.org
Amanda MoralesFacultyamorales@coebrown.org
Michael LachanceFacultymlachance@coebrown.org
Maggie LemayFacultymlemay@coebrown.org
Sarah WardFacultysward@coebrown.org
Joann ZylakFacultyjzylak@coebrown.org

Athletics

Samuel StruthersAthletic Directorsstruthers@coebrown.org
Karen CareyAthletic Trainerkcarey@coebrown.org

Custodial Services

Kevin EvansFacilities Manager
Debra BlackCustodian
Autumn ChaseCustodian
Keith DouglasCustodian
Seth EvansCustodian
Freddie HoyosCustodian
Tammy KelleyCustodian
Shirley LundriganCustodian
Joshua PeaseCustodian
Additional reduced-time staff