Administration

David S. SmithHeadmasterdsmith@coebrown.org
Paul W. DavisAssistant Headmasterpdavis@coebrown.org
Caryn A. LaskyAssistant Headmasterclasky@coebrown.org
Cristy ShortAdministrative Assistantcshort@coebrown.org
Kelly DallaireSchool Secretarykdallaire@coebrown.org
Jennifer EnlundFinance/Human Resources Coordinatorjenlund@coebrown.org

Technology

Joe VachonTechnology Coordinatorjvachon@coebrown.org
Stacy SweetIT Specialist/Media Specialist Assistantssweet@coebrown.org

Development

Rhoda SommerDirector of Development and Community Outreachrsommer@coebrown.org

Student Services

Shanyn GrenierDirector of Counselingsgrenier@coebrown.org
Cheri WolfSchool Counselor Secretarycwolf@coebrown.org
Nathan BassettSchool Counselor: Di – Jnbassett@coebrown.org
Jennifer BurnsSchool Counselor: A – Dejburns@coebrown.org
Jennifer CoxSchool Counselor: Pl – Z
jcox@coebrown.org
Tara TenascoSchool Counselor: K – Pitatenasco@coebrown.org
Laurie FosterSchool Nurselfoster@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetStudent Activities Coordinatorjwheet@coebrown.org
Wendi ColbyLibrary Media Specialistwcolby@coebrown.org
Stacy SweetLibrary Media Specialist Assistantssweet@coebrown.org
Officer Pat PotterSchool Resource Officerppotter@coebrown.org

Fine Arts

Scott ChatfieldDean of Fine Artsschatfield@coebrown.org
Colby BakerMusic Faculty/Chorus Directorcbaker@coebrown.org
Jonathan LudwigMusic Faculty/Band Directorjludwig@coebrown.org
Danielle MuirArt Facultydmuir@coebrown.org

Special Education

Mary Susan SmithDean of Special Educationmssmith@coebrown.org
Timothy CoxFacultytcox@coebrown.org
Brienne RouseFacultybrouse@coebrown.org
Ryan SmithFacultyrsmith@coebrown.org
Brent TkaczykFacultybtkaczyk@coebrown.org

Paraprofessionals

Aaron AshParaprofessionalaash@coebrown.org
Alexander DrewParaprofessionaladrew@coebrown.org
Liz EvansParaprofessionallevans@coebrown.org
Bethany GarboskiParaprofessionalbgarboski@coebrown.org
Susan MurrayParaprofessionalsmurray@coebrown.org
Daniel RawlsParaprofessionaldrawls@coebrown.org
Pat SavageAssociate Teacherpsavage@coebrown.org
Nettie StimanParaprofessionalnstiman@coebrown.org
Gail TheriaultParaprofessionalgtheriault@coebrown.org
Jessica WentworthParaprofessionaljwentworth@coebrown.org
Charles WhittenAssociate Teacher
Driver Education Teacher
cwhitten@coebrown.org
Sharon YoungParaprofessionalsyoung@coebrown.org

Assisted Study Hall

Jennifer MorrissetteStudent Assistance Coordinatorjmorrissette@coebrown.org

English

Anna HazenDean of Englishahazen@coebrown.org
Kathleen BieryFacultykbiery@coebrown.org
Anthony DePalmaFacultyadepalma@coebrown.org
Andrea EngenFacultyaengen@coebrown.org
Sarah FenertyFacultysfenerty@coebrown.org
Christian GompertFacultycgompert@coebrown.org
Sarah HillFacultyshill@coebrown.org
Elizabeth LentFacultyelent@coebrown.org
Margaret TeboFacultymtebo@coebrown.org
Amy UsingerFacultyausinger@coebrown.org
Jennifer WheetFacultyjwheet@coebrown.org

Reading Specialist

Holly GahmReading Specialisthgahm@coebrown.org

Social Studies

Carrie KennedyDean of Social Studiesckennedy@coebrown.org
Sean AshleyFacultysashley@coebrown.org
Gary ColbyFacultygcolby@coebrown.org
Amanda DoodaFacultyadooda@coebrown.org
Kenneth HaggettFacultykhaggett@coebrown.org
Kolby HumeFacultykhume@coebrown.org
Daniel O’RourkeFacultydorourke@coebrown.org
Timothy TenascoFacultyttenasco@coebrown.org

World Languages

Michael ClaussDean of World Languagesmclauss@coebrown.org
Liz EvansFacultylevans@coebrown.org
Kristin EverettFacultykeverett@coebrown.org
Kathleen HillFacultykhill@coebrown.org
Louise PalmerFacultylpalmer@coebrown.org
Jennifer SommererFacultyjsommerer@coebrown.org

Mathematics

Walter DamonDean of Mathematicswdamon@coebrown.org
Mark CarrierFacultymcarrier@coebrown.org
William ClarkeFacultywclarke@coebrown.org
Heidi ClevelandFacultyhcleveland@coebrown.org
David DaigleFacultydadaigle@coebrown.org
Diana FosterFacultydfoster@coebrown.org
Greg HallFacultyghall@coebrown.org
James JohnsonFacultyjjohnson@coebrown.org
Susan McLeanFacultysmclean@coebrown.org
Eric UsingerFacultyeusinger@coebrown.org

Science

Jill ForwardDean of Sciencejforward@coebrown.org
Tiffany GeorgeFacultytgeorge@coebrown.org
Joanne GoelzerFacultyjgoelzer@coebrown.org
Scott GoelzerFacultysgoelzer@coebrown.org
Joel KutylowskiFacultyjkutylowski@coebrown.org
Peter LarsonFacultyplarson@coebrown.org
Gregory SamuelFacultygsamuel@coebrown.org
Mark StruthersFacultymstruthers@coebrown.org
Tiffany ThompsonFacultytthompson@coebrown.org
David ZinkFacultydzink@coebrown.org

Life Skills

Dana HaleyDean of Life Skillsdhaley@coebrown.org
Emily CromptonFacultyecrompton@coebrown.org
Kenneth HaggettFacultykhaggett@coebrown.org
Greg HallFacultyghall@coebrown.org
Josh HilsFacultyjhils@coebrown.org
Amanda MoralesFacultyamorales@coebrown.org
Michael LachanceFacultymlachance@coebrown.org
Samuel StruthersFacultysstruthers@coebrown.org
Sarah WardFacultysward@coebrown.org
Joann ZylakFacultyjzylak@coebrown.org

Athletics

Matthew SkiddsAthletic Directormskidds@coebrown.org
Karen CareyAthletic Trainerkcarey@coebrown.org

Custodial Services

Kevin EvansFacilities Manager
Zachariah ArnoldCustodian
Debra BlackCustodian
Seth EvansCustodian
Freddie HoyosCustodian
Joshua PeaseCustodian
Additional reduced-time staff